No Time 2 Waste [EP]

by The Winners Circle

  • Streaming + Download




The "No Time 2 Waste EP" is 1/2 of the upcoming project "No Time 2 Waste", which will be The Winner's Circle's 3rd album . This project is a collection of songs that have been recorded over the span of 2 years, 2012-2014.

We wanna give a very special shout-out to everyone who helped make this possible! Lydia Moges, Ron Hatton, The Philippian Community Church Youth Choir, Kris Noel, Davon Allen, Tomeka Clarke, and everyone that continues to support and believe in us! We love yall!


released July 22, 2014

Special Guests: Lydia Moges, Ron Hatton, Kris Noel, Davon Allen, & Tomeka Clarke.

The Philippian Community Church Youth Choir:
Brianna Moore,
Christina Moore,
Deshayne Washington,
Jordyn Brewington
Jada Brewington
Precious-Rose Monroe
Esther Lewis
Ezekiel Lewis
Caleb London
Sampson Benjamin
Karyn Jackson
Alexander Jackson
Takovi Artis
Lacy Jones Jr.
Charles Harris
Cameron Harris
Jayla Daniels
Jordan Adams
Jada Winston
Alexis Cozart
Damian "Isaac" Cozart
Christine Halsell
Arianna Halsell
Robert Washington
Je-von Harris
Immanuel Slaughter
Josiah Fore
Sianna Fore
George Sturdivant
Jelani Brathwaite
Rodney Turrentine
Sasha McIntyre
Bernice Evans

Production/Mixing: The Winners Circle Media Group LLC



all rights reserved


The Winners Circle Raleigh, North Carolina

The Winners Circle is a Raleigh based Christian Hip Hop group composed of 5 members: Zack Credle, Chris Gilchrist, Justin Pelham, Darius Carr, and Tony Gilliam. United by their passion for music and a calling for ministry, the group came together in February, 2010 officially as "The Winners Circle". Their mission is to spread the gospel of Christ to youth around the world. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Winners Circle

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code